Who are Nexus?

We are a specialist consultancy company delivering technology led, focused solutions.

Our dynamic team have the specific skills and business acumen to look at innovative ways to deliver results.

 

Our client is our nexus, our focal point; we’ve worked within the banking, government, retail and finance sectors; we understand governance and the inner core of each sector.

With this insightful perspective we are well positioned to deliver technology solutions, from software development to project management.

Our People

Dave Edge Profile Image

Dave Edge

Co-founder & CTO


Dave has over 20 years experience in the technology sector with an emphasis in software development. He was a key team member at Reuters in …

+44 7797 821020

dave.edge@nexustech.je

LinkedIn

Susie Crowder

Non Executive Chairman


As Non Executive Chairman Susie provides independent strategic advice and corporate governance guidance to the board. Her insight and experi…

susie.crowder@nexustech.je

Gary Stewart

Co-founder & CEO


Gary is a qualified ACCA accountant with over 18 years' working in IT and the offshore finance industry. He started his career as a Software…

+44 7797 714877

gary.stewart@nexustech.je

LinkedIn

Malcolm Scott

Malcolm Scott

Director & Senior Consultant


Malcolm has over 25 years’ experience in Government and Technology, working in roles that have seen him lead and execute major enterprise ap…

+44 7797 746140

malcolm.scott@nexustech.je

LinkedIn

Madeleine Maddison

Senior Project Manager


Madeleine has over 15-years experience across a variety of organisations, including large retail and private banks, International law firms,…

+44 7797 754355

madeleine.maddison@nexustech.je

LinkedIn

Matthew Parker

Consultant


As a well-rounded analyst Matt has the ability to take a step back in order to get a birds-eye view of a project. He strongly believes in co…

+44 7797 857222

matt.parker@nexustech.je

LinkedIn

Stephen Roper

Senior CRM & Software Consultant


Stephen is an all rounder with a flair for technology. With over a decade of experience he has seen many changes within the sector but he ha…

+44 7829 702934

stephen.roper@nexustech.je

LinkedIn

Rebecca Salkeld

Rebecca Salkeld

Web Application Developer


Rebecca is a full stack software developer with experience in C#, Java, NoSQL, SQL, HTML,CSS, Javascript and JQuery using object oriented an…

rebecca.salkeld@nexustech.je

LinkedIn

Joe Raymond

Senior Web Application Consultant


Joe has been a consultant for a little over ten years and started his career developing database driven applications for the fulfillment ind…

+44 7797 726014

joe.raymond@nexustech.je

LinkedIn

Thomas Evans

Associate Consultant


Thomas has extensive experience as a consultant in both the private and public sectors. Working in the finance industry he has extensive kno…

LinkedIn

Joe Harvey

Software Developer / Consultant


Joe has over 8 years experience both on the client and agency side, delivering effective technology solutions to a wide range of sectors. He…

+44 7797 829750

joe.harvey@nexustech.je

LinkedIn

Paul Read

Associate Consultant


Paul is a senior IT professional with a wealth of experience in Microsoft technology stack and a proven record of accomplishment in public a…

paul.read@nexustech.je

LinkedIn

Tim Crowther

Data & Analytics Consultant


With nearly 10 years’ experience managing audit, risk, regulatory, consulting and data projects, Tim has a deep understanding for detail and…

tim.crowther@nexustech.je

LinkedIn